2017 CornCon Speakers

Our tentative list of 2017 speakers, includes:

  • Aaron Bedra, Chief Security Officer, Eligible
  • Aaron R. Warner, Chief Executive Officer and Lead Security Strategist at ProCircular, Inc.
  • Ben Thomhave, Principal Security Scientist, New Context (former Research Director, Gartner)
  • Carlos F. Lerma, Senior Information Security Architect at Beam Suntory Inc
  • Edward Marchewka, Director of IT, Gift of Hope (former CISO City of Chicago)
  • Fred Kwong, Ph.D., Chief Information Security Officer, Delta Dental
  • Jen Fox, Sr. Security Consultant at VioPoint
  • John Bumgarner, CTO @ U.S. Cyber Consequences Unit
  • John Johnson, CEO/Founder Aligned Security, CornCon Founder/Conference Chair
  • Kevin Novak, CISO and IT Risk Officer, Northern Trust
  • Michael Scheidell, Chief Security Officer, Security Privateers
  • Richard Marshall, CEO, Cinturion (former Associate General Counsel, NSA / former Director of Global Cyber Security Management, DHS)
  • Richard Rushing, CISO Motorola Mobility LLC
  • Shadrack Roberts, Cybersecurity & Privacy Official, HQ Army Sustainment Command
  • Solomon Smith, COO, ProCircular
  • Steven Fox, Senior Cybersecurity Official, US Department of The Treasury
  • Todd Fitzgerald, SVP and Chief Administrative Officer for Information Security and TechnologyRisk, Northern Trust

Our lineup will be expanded and finalized later in the summer!